Current Auctions

GUNS │ AMMO │ ACC.

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Mon, Jun 24 at 2:10 PM US/Central
End Date: Wed, Jul 17 at 7:00 PM US/Central

FURNITURE │ COLLECTIBLES │ VINTAGE │AND MORE

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Sat, Jun 29 at 12:12 PM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Jul 18 at 7:00 PM US/Central

1985 CHEVROLET PICKUP ~ 2007 SATURN OUTLOOK XR ~ 2015 CAN AM OUTLANDER 600 ATV ~ CAR PARTS

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, Jun 28 at 3:15 PM US/Central
End Date: Mon, Jul 22 at 7:00 PM US/Central

VINTAGE │ COLLECTIBLES │ LICENSE PLATES │ ART GLASS │ AND MORE

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Thu, Jul 11 at 4:26 PM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Jul 25 at 7:00 PM US/Central

156+/- ACRES FARMLAND IN SE SUMNER COUNTY KS

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Mon, Jul 8 at 3:47 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Jul 30 at 7:00 PM US/Central

Join Our Mail List

Subscribe for updates about upcoming auctions

Company

Wiens Auction & Realty LLC

Office:
620-440-8558

Email:
info@wiensauction.com
april@wiensauction.com
jeremy@wiensauction.com

319 N Washington
Wellington, KS 67152

Follow Us

Associations

naa logonar logokansas association of realtors logo
realtors of south central kansas logo
realtors of south central kansas logo